Friday, August 03, 2007


Caxton has had an overwhelming response to the 2007 Awards, with entries open to agencies from both sides of the Tasman for the second year. The list of this year's judges has just been released, to be chaired by Ben Welsh (pictured), ECD of M&C Saatchi, Sydney.

The judges are:
Richard Maddocks, Colenso BBDO, Auckland
Steve Back, DDB Sydney
Ron Mather, The Cavalry, Melbourne
Rebecca Carrasco, CRC Sydney
Andy McKeon, JWT Sydney
Chris Round, Leo Burnett, Sydney
Michael Stanford, George Patterson Y&R, Sydney

Entries into the Caxton Awards will be judged in mid-August with winners presented at the Caxton Awards Weekend Seminar at The Byron at Byron Resort, Byron Bay, from October 26th to 28th, 2007. Bookings for the weekend are now open. Numbers are strictly limited so be sure to guarantee your place soon.
To download a delegate booking form go to:


Anonymous Anonymous said...

Onya Ben.

10:14 AM  
Anonymous Anonymous said...

Give em a good scratch!

3:18 PM  
Anonymous Anonymous said...

There's goes the famous 'Blue Steel' pose or is it Optus Yellow?

1:30 PM  
Anonymous Anonymous said...

You look so handsome Franny

4:48 PM  
Anonymous Anonymous said...

You look so handsome Franny

4:49 PM  
Anonymous Anonymous said...

looks like he's about to pull another idea out.

2:15 AM  
Anonymous Anonymous said...

Pocket billiards

1:40 PM  

Post a Comment

<< Home